top of page


(under construction)

The IFRW Awards Program provides a guide for individual clubs to plan their activities over a biennial period and a means to measure their success.

  • IFRW Club Achievement

  • IFRW Membership Award

NFRW Awards Program


Every two years at the biennial convention, the NFRW presents the following awards to recognize and honor excellence at the state and club levels:

  • The Ronald Reagan Leadership Award honors a state president who has provided extraordinary leadership and inspiration to her state and to the NFRW.

  • The Betty Heitman Awards for State Excellence are presented to states that demonstrate excellence, achievement or accomplishment in community relations, programs, campaign activities and state functions.

  • The Club Achievement Awards are presented to clubs that demonstrate excellence in membership development, campaign activities, community relations, programs and club functions.

  • The Caring for America Awards are presented to states and clubs that demonstrate excellence in community service and outreach.

  • The Campaign Volunteer Awards are presented to states that demonstrate excellence in donating volunteer time to the benefit of the Republican Party, Republican candidates, or the NFRW.

  • The State Public Relations Awards recognizes states that do an outstanding job of improving Federation visibility and attracting media coverage of Federation accomplishments.

  • The Membership Incentive Awards are presented to states and clubs that demonstrate excellence in the area of membership development.

For those local clubs who are unable to attend the NFRW Biennial Convention, awards are handed out at the IFRW Fall Conference.

You can download award forms at the NFRW website located at their Digital Resource Library link.

IFRW Club Awards Program

      (under construction...)

Below is the IFRW Club Achievement Award form for 20XX

The IFRW award form along with the NFRW award form make an excellent guide of programs and activities for your clubs.  Most clubs can qualify for an award so please take the time to complete.

The link to the IFRW Achievement Awards is below:


bottom of page