top of page

 Executive Committee

Delegates to the IFRW Biennial Convention elected the women who will lead the Illinois Federation of Republican Women during the 2024-2025 biennium.  The slated candidates had no opposition and were elected by acclamation on Saturday, October 21, 2023.

They are:

  • President

  • 1st Vice President 

  • Vice President - Programs/Legislative Day Chair

  • Vice President - Publications/Communications

  • Vice President - Fundraising 

  • Secretary

  • Treasurer

Rounding out the 2024-2025 Executive Committee is Jayne Lehman Raef, Kankakee County, who will serve as immediate past president.  The incoming Executive Committee takes office on January 1, 2024.

bottom of page