2022 IFRW Member Clubs


Click on the underlined Club links below to go to the Club Websites.

Click on the underlined Club President's name below to email them directly.

Note:  Those clubs not underlined do not have a website to our knowledge.

NAME OF MEMBER CLUB w/website link

  1. Bureau County RW

  2. Carroll County RW

  3. RW of Champaign County

  4. Chicago RW's Network

  5. Iroquois County RW

  6. Kankakee County RW

  7. Macon County RW

  8. RW of Marion County

  9. Northern Illinois RW

  10. Peoria County RW

  11. RW of St. Clair County

  12. RW of Rock Island County Illinois

  13. Tazewell County RW

  14. Upper Northwest Illinois RW

  15. Vermillion County RW

  16. Williamson County RW

  17. York Township RW Organization