ABOUT US :

We are the largest Republican Women's organization in the State of Illinois.  We are an army of Republican Woman that support the Party Platform and work towards growing new Republican leaders at all levels of government.  

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

CONTACT :

Cell: 217-369-4260

Email:  ifrwexecutiveboard@gmail.com

                                    © 2019 Illinois Federation of Republican Women. Site Designed & Developed by Wix

Virtual Club- Land of Lincoln RW

      President:  Andrea Anderson             warriorchick77@gmail.com 

 

Bloomingdale Republican Women

      President:     

 

Bureau County Republican Women

      President Sue Pratt:                             prattfam87@frontier.com

Carroll County Republican Women

      President Tony McCombie:                          

       

Chicago Republican Women's Network

      President Kathy Gallanis-Matern:        kathy.gallanis.hx91@statefarm.com

Crawford County Republican Women

       President Melissa Waddell:                mkwaddell@yahoo.com

Dekalb County Republican Women

        President Margaret Phillips                mphillips@niu.edu

Douglas County Republican Women

       President Judi Pollock:                      douglascountyrepublicans@gmail.com

Ford County Republican Women         

        Presdent Kathy Ebert                        ebertfarms@prairienet.net

Iroquois County Republican Women     

         President Laura Suchor                     lsuchor2@gmail.com                                   

Kankakee County Republican Women

        President Sandi Cianci                        sandra.m.cianci@comcast.net

Macon County Republican Women           

         President  Susan Gant-Reynolds        susan.gant@yahoo.com                             

Marion County Republican Women

         President

Northern Illinois Republican Women

       President Caritina Mayer:                     mcaritina@gmail.com

Peoria County Republican Women

        President Janis Straesser:                   jastraesser@comcast.net

Republican Women of St. Clair County

       President Deb Barnes:                          dbarnes@cerroflow.com

Rock Island Republican Women                        

       President Laura Evans                           othankful1@gmail.com

Upper Northwest Republican Women

        President

Vermilion County Republican Women        

        President Norma Truax                         trua65@gmail.com

Williamson County Republican Women      

        President  Patti Howard                        patti.howardgop@gmail.com

York Township Republican Women Organization

        President Gladys Novotny:                   gladysnovotny@yahoo.com