top of page

IFRW 2023  Nominating Committee

Sue Hamilton, Chair

The 2023 IFRW  Nominating Committee has nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the Illinois Federation of Republican Women for the 2024-2025 term:

  • PRESIDENT: Lana Soldat, Carroll County

  • 1ST VICE PRESIDENT: Linda Hernandez, Peoria County

  • VICE PRESIDENT:  Diane Jordan, Tazewell County

  • VICE PRESIDENT:  Jennifer Yborra, Macon County

  • VICE PRESIDENT:   Debbie Leineger, Stephenson County

  • SECRETARY: Beth Provost, Kankakee County

  • TREASURER: Caritina Mayer, Winnebago County


Special thanks to Nominating Committee Chair Sue Hamilton (Williamson County); members Tammy Baker (Macon County),  Nancy Feucht (Tazewell County), Jayne Lehman Raef (Kankakee County),  Barb Viviano (St. Clair County), Meredith Weaver (Clay County), and Kathy Young (Champaign County).

The 2024-25 officers will be elected at the IFRW's Biennial Convention in East Peoria in October.

bottom of page