top of page

Confirmed Speakers for the 2018 IFRW Spring Conference

Evelyn Sanguinetti Illinois Lt. Governor 

Drew Collins:            Executive Director Illinois GOP

Michelle Buckwalter-Schurman:      1st Vice President NFRW: Empowering  


Maria Vasquez:           Social Media training

Eva Pusateri:               Illinois Lincoln Series: Connecting with Voters when                                            Running a Campaign

Admiral Nancy Brown:  How Women Inspired a Nation

Linda Hernandez and Mary Thurman:      Prayer/Pledge/National Anthem

Jim Dodge:                 Republican Candidate for State Treasurer

Darlene Senger:         Republican Candidate for State Comptroller 

Jesus Solorio:              Chairman of the republican National Hispanic Assembly of                                  Illinois [RNHA of Illinois]

Jason Plummer:          Candidate for State Senate

bottom of page